WORDOUT HOME   |   CONTACT US   |   DONATE

RESOURCES

Donate to WordOut

FAQ's on the Bible

Prolife

Constitutional Issues

Creation/Evolution

Education

Marriage & Family

Shepherd's Corner

Religious Freedoms

Sign-up

Other Helpful Resources

 

Nickelodeon Cartoon Inappropriate for Children

Nickelodeon cartoon for kids shows 13 year old boy intimate with a mom

Dear friend:

Glenn Martin DDS is purportedly a family friendly show airing on the Nickelodeon network that holds itself out as being a television channel for children.

However, the "Little Miss Backstabber" episode of the Glenn Martin DDS series indicates that this show is inappropriate for children viewing.  This episode aired again on October 20, 2009 at 8:00 PM.

The Nik website describes Conor Martin as a "dim-witted 13-year-old son. But what he lacks in intelligence he makes up for in raging hormones."  In the "Little Miss Backstabber" episode:

• The foulmouthed and sexually depraved mother of a girlfriend of Conor Martin jumps on the couch with Conor and says "I've been so lonely since my boyfriend the colonel moved on.  Colonel was his nick name because he wasn't very gifted in the crotchetory area.  No bigger than a kernel of corn.  That left momma feeling hungry.  Whatever Clementine wants momma gets."  The MOM then jumped on top of 13 year old Conor.

• The next scene shows the 13 year old Conor at the table with the rest of his family staring at his condition.  He was obviously worked over sexually by an ADULT.  He was worn out with lipstick all over his face. 

• Near the end of this episode Conor returns to the home of his girlfriend and three times jumps sexually on the mother of his girlfriend AN ADULT who is reclining on the couch.   The third time the ADULT MOM tells Conor "I could just eat you whole."

• In another unrelated scene Jackie Martin, the wife of Dr. Martin, handcuffs Glenn to the bed for kinky sex.

It is irresponsible on Nickelodeon's part to air cartoons such as this which show children having intimate relations with adults and parents engaging in bondage.

The following companies advertised during the "Little Miss Backstabber" episode of Glenn Martin DDS on October 20, 2009: Reckitt Benckiser Inc. (TOP ADVERTISER with three products Spray N Wash Max, Mucinex, Woolite), LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc. (LeapFrog Tag learning toys), Ricola, Electronic Arts Inc. (FIFA Soccer 10), Kimberly-Clark Corporation (Huggies), JC Penney,  Pepsi (Instant Quaker Oatmeal),  T-Mobile USA, Wendy's, Target, Tyson Foods, AT&T and SEGA of America (Mario & Sonic Game.)

Florida Family Association has prepared an email for you to send to the CEOs, Marketing VPs and other officials at these companies who advertised during "Little Miss Backstabber" episode of Glenn Martin DDS.

To send your email, please click the following link, enter your name and email address then click the "Submit Email(s)" button.

Please click here to send your email to the companies who advertised on the "Little Miss Backstabber" episode of Glenn Martin DDS.

Corporate Contact Information

Reckitt Benckiser Inc. TOP ADVERTISER
Spray N Wash Max, Mucinex, Woolite
Fax (973) 404-5700
Julie.Rafferty@reckittbenckiser.com
EVP North America
Bart Becht, CEO
corpcomms@reckittbenckiser.com
Corporate Relations
consumer.relations@reckittbenckiser.com
sustainability@reckittbenckiser.com

LeapFrog Enterprises, Inc.
LeapFrog Tag learning toys
Fax (510) 420-5001
JKatz@leapfrog.com
Jeffrey G. (Jeff) Katz, CEO
MLorion@leapfrog.com
Mike Lorion, President
CMiller@leapfrog.com  OUT OF OFFICE
Chris Miller, VP Marketing

Ricola
Fax (973) 984-6814
thomasb@ricolausa.com
Thomas Blaser, President
peterb@ricolausa.com
Peter Burke, VP Marketing
info@ricola.ch
Corporate

Electronic Arts Inc.
FIFA Soccer 10
Fax (650) 628-1414
JRiccitiello@ea.com
John Riccitiello, CEO
JSchappert@ea.com
John Schappert, COO

Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Huggies
Fax (972) 281-1490
tfalk@kcc.com
Thomas Falk, CEO
MButhman@kcc.com
Mark Buthman,SVP

JC Penney
Fax (972) 431-1977
MBoylson@jcpenney.com
Michael J. Boylson
Chief Marketing Officer
JAllison@jcpenney.com
Jeffrey J. Allison, EVP
RAnik@jcpenney.com
Ruby Anik
SVP, Brand Marketing

Pepsi 
Instant Quaker Oatmeal
Fax (914) 253-2070
Eric.Foss@pepsi.com CEO
terri.maini@pepsi.com, Marketing
garfield.white@pepsi.com, Marketing

T-Mobile USA
Fax (425) 378-4040
Robert.Dotson@t-mobile.com CEO
Sue.Nokes@t-mobile.com COO
Brian.Kirkpatrick@t-mobile.com CFO

Wendy's
Fax (212) 451-3134
Roland.Smith@wendysarbys.com CEO
John.Barker@wendysarbys.com PR
David.Karam@wendys.com President

Target
Fax (612) 696-5226
Gregg.Steinhafel@target.com CEO
Michael.Francis@target.com VP Marketing

Tyson Foods
Fax (479) 290-4061
Leland.Tollett@tyson.com CEO
Sue.Quillin@tyson.com VP Marketing

AT&T
Fax (210) 351-2071
Randall.Stephenson@att.com CEO
james.callaway@att.com COO

SEGA of America
Mario & Sonic Game
Fax Not working
Laurie.Jezuit@sau.sega.com VP Marketing
bridget.bell@sau.sega.com VP PR

Thank you for your time in helping to get the WordOut on eroding Family Values.



TheWordOut.Net is the most complete site on the internet for The News You Need To Know. We want to be your first choice for online Christian News and we exist solely to serve you! However, we simply CANNOT do that without your generous support. TheWordOut.Net relies solely upon the generosity of its friends and supporters; we do not receive any federal funding. TheWordOut.Net does not charge for its services. We depend wholly upon individuals, groups and churches who care about protecting the traditional family, religious liberties and the lives of the unborn. TheWordOut.Net is a faith-based nonprofit organization operating under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Gifts made to TheWordOut.Net are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.